Holds pickup now available in-branch at Chinguacousy, Four Corners, and Springdale during open hours. All other branches offer Curbside Pickup for held items Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 2:00 - 5:00 pm. Click here or call 905.793.4636 for details.
Date / Time Location Room Agenda / Minute
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom  Minutes
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom  Minutes
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom  Minutes
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom  Minutes
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 South Fletcher's Branch 2nd Floor  Minutes
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Cyril Clark Branch Program Room  Minutes
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Four Corners Branch Boardroom Minutes
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Aria Bistro & Lounge N/A Minutes

Back to Top