Print


Need some help finding information?

During branch hours, call (905) 793-4636 and press 4 or use the website's Ask a question feature.

For information about your items on loan, during branch hours, telephone us at (905) 793-4636 and press 3 or use the website's Ask a question feature.

Renewals: Renew online or call our automated renewal line at (905) 458-1337.

TTY: 1-866-959-9994

Branch Contacts

Chinguacousy BranchJulie Mandal, Branch Manager
150 Central Park Dr, Brampton, ON L6T 1B4
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74120
E: jmandal@bramlib.on.ca

Cyril Clark Branch - Lexi Sensicle, Branch Manager
20 Loafers Lake Lane, Brampton, ON L6Z 1X9
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74404
E: asensicle@bramlib.on.ca

Four Corners BranchNeil Arsenault, Branch Manager
65 Queen St E, Brampton, ON L6W 3L6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74321
E: narsenault@bramlib.on.ca

Gore Meadows Branch - Zarena Cassar, Branch Manager
10150 The Gore Road, Brampton ON L6P 0A6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 74707
E: zcassar@bramlib.on.ca

Mount Pleasant Village Branch - Lisa Lipson, Branch Manager
100 Commuter Drive, Brampton, ON L7A 0G2
(905) 793-4636 Ext. 74603
E: llipson@bramlib.on.ca

South Fletchers Branch - Lisa Lipson, Acting Branch Manager
500 Ray Lawson Boulevard, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3
(905) 793-4636 Ext. 74603
E: llipson@bramlib.on.ca

Rebecca Jones | Director, Branch & Neighbourhood Services

(905) 793-4636 Ext 74199

E: rjones@bramlib.on.ca

Community Engagement & Partnerships

Children & Youth Services - Kate Alatsas, Manager

(905) 793-4636 Ext 74265
E: kalatsas@bramlib.on.ca

Adult & Diversity Services - Sarala Uttangi, Manager

(905) 793-4636, Ext 74256
E: suttangi@bramlib.on.ca

Julie Andrews-Jotham | Director, Community Engagement and Partnerships

(905) 793-4636, Ext 74201
E: jajotham@bramlib.on.ca

June Dickenson | Manager,  Marketing & Communications

(905) 793-4636 ext. 74368

E: jdickenson@bramlib.on.ca

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Raven - Chief Executive Officer

65 Queen St E, Brampton, ON L6W 3L6

E: chieflib@bramlib.on.ca

Marcelle Kwok - Executive Assistant

(905) 793-4636 Ext 74312

E: mkwok@bramlib.on.ca

Jason Baty | Director of Innovation and Technology

(905) 793-4636 Ext 74107

E: jbaty@bramlib.on.ca

John Simone | Director, Business Management and Operations

(905) 793-4636 Ext. 74716

E:jsimone@bramlib.on.ca

Jerome Dawson | Manager, Finance

(905) 793-4636, Ext 74364

E: jdawson@bramlib.on.ca

 

Make this web site talk