Print


Need some help finding information?

During branch hours, telephone us at 905-793-4636 and press "4" or use the website's "Ask a question" feature.

Text your question to us at 289-236-0050. Save this number in your contacts!

For information about your items on loan, during branch hours, telephone us at 905-793-4636 and press "3" or use the website's "Ask a question" feature.

Renewals: Renew online or call our automated renewal line at 905-458-1337.

TTY: 1-866-959-9994


HrLine1px

Branch Contacts

Chinguacousy Branch - David Hill, Branch Manager
150 Central Park Dr, Brampton, ON L6T 1B4
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4120
E: dhill@bramlib.on.ca

Cyril Clark Branch - Julie Mandal, Branch Manager
20 Loafers Lake Lane, Brampton, ON L6Z 1X9
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4404
E: jmandal@bramlib.on.ca

Four Corners Branch - Margaret Macmillan, Branch Manager
65 Queen St E, Brampton, ON L6W 3L6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4406
E: mmacmillan@bramlib.on.ca

Gore Meadows Branch - David Hill, Branch Manager
10150 The Gore Road, Brampton ON L6P 0A6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4707
E: dhill@bramlib.on.ca

Mount Pleasant Village Branch - Julie Andrews-Jotham, Branch Manager
100 Commuter Drive, Brampton, ON L7A 0G2
(905) 793-4636 Ext. 4603
E: jajotham@bramlib.on.ca

Northeast Interim Site
55 Mountainash Rd, Unit 24, Brampton, ON L6R 1W4
(905) 793-4636
E: info@bramlib.on.ca

South Fletcher's Branch - Margaret Macmillan, Branch Manager
500 Ray Lawson Blvd, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4505
E: mmacmillan@bramlib.on.ca

HrLine1px

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Raven - Chief Executive Officer

65 Queen St E, Brampton, ON L6W 3L6
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4311
E: chieflib@bramlib.on.ca

Marcelle Kwok - Executive Assistant
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4312
E: mkwok@bramlib.on.ca

HrLine1px

Corporate Services

Lesley Bates - Director, Corporate Services

(905) 793-4636, Ext 4361
E: lbates@bramlib.on.ca

Jerome Dawson - Finance Coordinator
(905) 793-4636, Ext 4364
E: jdawson@bramlib.on.ca

HrLine1px

Customer & Circulation Services

Sharon Yates - Director, Service Delivery

(905) 793-4636, Ext 4201
E: syates@bramlib.on.ca

HrLine1px

Information Services

Lisa Lipson - Director, Service Development

(905) 793-4636, Ext 4368
E: llipson@bramlib.on.ca

Monika Conduit - Coordinator, Children's Services
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4325
E: mconduit@bramlib.on.ca

Surita Dey - Coordinator, Youth Services
(905) 793-4636 Ext 4354
E: sdey@bramlib.on.ca

Catherine Carreiro - Coordinator, Adult Services
(905) 793-4636, Ext 4220
E: ccarreiro@bramlib.on.ca

Sarala Uttangi - Coordinator, Multicultural Services
(905) 793-4636, Ext 4256
E: suttangi@bramlib.on.ca

HrLine1px

Library Systems

Jason Baty - Director, Information Technology

E: jbaty@bramlib.on.ca